Licencirani učitelji transcendentalne meditacije

Licencirani učitelji
Transcendentalne meditacije u Srbiji

Beograd

Branko Čičićbranko.cicic@gmail.com069 219 45 63
Daliborka Janićdaliborka.life@gmail.com063 103 33 60
Dragan Kordićdragan@maharishi.rs064 496 23 09
Dragutin Mićanovićguta999@gmail.com063 372 059
Emina Hercegherceg472@gmail.com063 865 91 10
Ljubomir Kojolj.kojo@gmail.com064 132 01 41
Maja Popovmajayoga@gmail.com063 558 981
Marija Petrovićmarija@maharishi.rs064 298 01 47
Milija Petrovićmilija@maharishi.rs064 197 26 02
Milivoje Vučkovićmilivoje@gmail.com063 486 095
Milan Nikolićmilann.sunrise@gmail.com061 255 55 66
Milovan Čolićuniverse108@mail.ru062 158 34 41
Milan Popovsrpskafp@gmail.com063 771 06 09
Mirjana Stojanovićmirjanaserbia@yahoo.com063 194 88 50
Natasja Čičićnatasjacicic@hotmail.com060 750 07 22
Predrag Kovačevićpkopedja@gmail.com063 218 359
Slavica Hinićslavica.hinic@gmail.com064 121 28 45
Srđan Bajalicasrdjan.bajalica@gmail.com064 221 35 63
Vladimir Čobićcobicvladimir@gmail.com069 149 98 92
Žarko Trišićajurvedacentar@mts.rs065 339 93 39
Goranka Prelevićgorankaprelevic@gmail.com063 236 365
Zoran Mirjanićtmzoran@gmail.com063 659 161
Vladimir Negovanovićvladanego@hotmail.com069 131 43 15
Dragutin Vukićević 063 821 88 12
Mara Gluhajić 063 120 92 37
   

Novi Sad

Dejan Berbatovićdtula021@yahoo.com064 259 55 69
Borivoj Đukićbora@maharishi.rs064 208 58 73
Jadranka Ardalićjadrankayoga@gmail.com063 523 356
Milica Miladinovićmlc.miladinovic@gmail.com064 460 89 01
Željko Vučkovićzeljkovuckovic12@gmail.com063 813 30 62

Zrenjanin

Jožef Violajozsefviola@gmail.com064 175 68 01
Davor Čolakovićdavor108@gmail.com069 122 0973

Subotica

 

Jožef Kujundžićatirudra@gmail.com062 844 3476

 

Senta

Oto Šeregisoregi.otto@gmail.com064 193 84 04

Novi Kneževac

Oto Šeregisoregi.otto@gmail.com064 193 84 04

Kragujevac

Milivoje Vučkovićmilivoje@gmail.com063 486 095

Kraljevo

Dragan Mirkovićrajnam@t-com.me063 826 70 29
Jole J Ram              yoleraam@gmail.com062 151 22 90    

Bela Crkva

Zoran Mirjanićtmzoran@gmail.com063 659 161
Goran Stamenkovićszrsatva@gmail.com060 085 10 88
Danijela Stamenkovićszrsatva@gmail.com 

Sremski Karlovci

Dinko Koskadinko.koska@gmail.com063 587 644

Čačak

Jole J Ramyoleraam@gmail.com062 151 22 90

Užice

Vladimir Jovanovićvlada.jovanovic@gmail.com064 443 32 62
Ana Ćirovićanatm59@gmail.com064 307 70 21
Jole J Ram               yoleraam@gmail.co                062 151 22 90

Paraćin

Milivoje Vučkovićmilivoje@gmail.com063 486 095

Pirot

Marija Antić                amarija61@hotmail.com

Pančevo

Zoran Mirjanićtmzoran@gmail.com063 659 161

Valjevo

Mirjana Stojanovićmirjanaserbia@yahoo.com063 194 88 50